References

The Dotnext applications are currently installed at these sites:

2002

Institut Universitaire du Cancer - Oncopole (before Institut Claudius Régaud), Toulouse (France)

QBloc: 8 Rooms
Mrs. Marie-Christine Halilou, Head Nurse of Operating Theatre
+33 5 31.15.53.61, marie-christine.halilou@iuct-oncopole.fr

Clinique Saint-Pierre, Brussels (Belgium)

QBloc: 16 Rooms
Mrs. Laurette Pirnay, Project Manager
+32 2 535.38.84, laurette_pirnay@stpierre-bru.be

2004

CHU Strasbourg (France)

QBloc: 46 Rooms
Mrs. Régine Brézillon, Information & Organization Responsible
+33 3 88.11.50.87, regine.brezillon@chru-strasbourg.fr

2005

Hôpital Imelda, Bonheiden (Belgium)

QBloc: 14 Rooms
Mrs. Monique Van Hiel, Operating Theatre Head Nurse
+32 15 50.50.11, monique.van.hiel@imelda.be

CHU Nice (France)

QBloc: 30 Rooms
Mr. Edouard Chassang, Application Responsible
+33 4 92.03.57.71, chassang.e@chu-nice.fr

CHU Nantes (France)

QBloc: 52 Rooms
Mr. Alain Glotin, Project Manager
+33 2 40.84.65.74, alain.glotin@chu-nantes.fr

2006

Hôpital Européen (before Hôpital Ambroise Paré), Marseille (France)

QBloc: 16 Rooms
Mrs. Florence Toesca, IT Manager
+33 4 13.42.72.23, f.toesca@hopital-europeen.fr

2007

Clinique César de Paepe, Brussels (Belgium)

QBloc: 4 Rooms
Mr. Koen Verbeeck, Project Manager
+32 2 535.31.11, koen_verbeeck@stpierre-bru.be

2008

Centre Hospitalier de la Côte Basque, Bayonne (France)

QBloc: 16 Rooms
Mr. Michel Coelho, Project Manager
+33 5 59.44.31.75, mcoelho@ch-cotebasque.fr

2009

Evangelisch-Freikirchliches Krankenhaus, Rüdersdorf (Germany)

QBloc: 4 Rooms
Mr. Volker Wend, Project Manager
+49 33 63.88.32.61, v.wend@hospital-berlin.de

Evangelisch-FreikirchlichesKrankenhaus und Herzzentrum Brandenburg, Bernau (Germany)

QBloc: 6 Rooms
Mr. Detlef Jarke, Project Manager
+49 33 38.69.49.83, d.jarke@immanuel.de

2010

Centre Hospitalier Camille Guerin, Châtellerault (France)

QBloc : 6 Rooms
Mr. Jalal Soujad, IT Manager
+33 5 49.02.90.90, jalal.soujad@ch-chatellerault.fr

2011

CHR de la Citadelle, Liège (Belgium)

QBloc: 20 Rooms, 2 sites
Mrs. Claire Jonckers, Project Manager
+32 4 223.89.13, claire.jonckers@chrcitadelle.be

2012

Centre Antoine Lacassagne (France)

QBloc: 8 Rooms
Mrs. Pauline Lemoine, Project Manager
+33 4 92.03.12.84, pauline.lemoine@nice.unicancer.fr

CAC Jean Godinot, Reims (France)

QBloc: 4 Rooms
Mr. Xavier Grandjean, IT Manager
+33 3 26.50.44.70, xavier.grandjean@reims.unicancer.fr

CU Saint-Luc, Brussels (Belgium)

QBloc: 20 Rooms
Mr. Olivier Ykman, Operating Theatre Manager
+32 2 764.23.23, olivier.ykman@uclouvain.be

Groupe Hospitalier Public Sud de l'Oise, Creil & Senlis (France)

QBloc: 12 Rooms
Mrs. Ninon Desmet, Project Manager
+33 3 44.21.73.57, ninon.desmet@ch-creil.fr

CH de Tourcoing (France)

QBloc: 12 Rooms
Mr. Thierry Verheyde, Assistant IT Manager
+33 3 20.69.42.53, tverheyde@ch-tourcoing.fr 

2013

CHI Poissy-Saint-Germain (France)

QBloc: 12 Rooms, 2 sites
Mr. Francius Girad, IT Manager
+33 1 78.63.64.59, fgirad@chi-poissy-st-germain.fr

CH de Bayeux (France)

QBloc: 6 Rooms
Mrs. Sylvie Girot, Operating Theatre Head Nurse
+33 2 31.10.29.79, s.girot@ch-bayeux.fr 

2014

Villefranche de Rouergue (France)

QBloc: 6 Rooms
Mr. Frédéric Nayrolles, System Engineer
+33 5 65.65.38.24

Clinique de Gentilly, Nancy (France)

QBloc: 14 Rooms
Mr. Yannick Narbey, IT Manager
+33 3 83.93.50.08, ynarbey@groupe-vitalia.com

Clinique Ambroise Paré, Nancy (France)

QBloc: 6 Rooms
Mr. Jean-Marc Weber, Application Manager
+33 3 55.68.55.67, jmarcweber@groupe-vitalia.com

2015

CH de Fougères (France)

QBloc: 8 Rooms
Mrs. Sophie Bégasse, IT Engineer
+33 2 99.17.26.75, sophie.begasse@ch-fougeres.fr

CH des Pays de Morlaix (France)

QBloc: 6 Rooms
Mr. Hubert Corvez, IT Engineer
+33 2 98.62.62.38, hcorvez@ch-morlaix.fr