Referenties

De applicaties van Dotnext zijn vandaag geïnstalleerd in de volgende instellingen:

2002

Institut Universitaire du Cancer - Oncopole (het vroegere Institut Claudius Régaud), Toulouse (Frankrijk)

QBloc: 8 Zalen
Mevr. Marie-Christine Halilou, Hoofdverpleegkundige OK
+33 5 31.15.53.61, marie-christine.halilou@iuct-oncopole.fr

Clinique Saint-Pierre, Brussel (België)

QBloc: 16 Zalen
Mevr. Laurette Pirnay, Project Manager
+32 2 535.38.84, laurette_pirnay@stpierre-bru.be

2004

CHU Strasbourg (Frankrijk)

QBloc: 46 Zalen
Mevr. Régine Brézillon, IT & Organisatie Verantwoordelijke
+33 3 88.11.50.87, regine.brezillon@chru-strasbourg.fr

2005

Hôpital Imelda, Bonheiden (België)

QBloc: 14 Zalen
Mevr. Monique Van Hiel, Hoofdverpleegkundige OK
+32 15 50.50.11, monique.van.hiel@imelda.be

CHU Nice (Frankrijk)

QBloc: 30 Zalen
Dhr. Edouard Chassang, Applicatie Verantwoordelijke
+33 4 92.03.57.71, chassang.e@chu-nice.fr

CHU Nantes (Frankrijk)

QBloc: 52 Zalen
Dhr. Alain Glotin, Project Manager
+33 2 40.84.65.74, alain.glotin@chu-nantes.fr

2006

Hôpital Européen (het vroegere Hôpital Ambroise Paré), Marseille (Frankrijk)

QBloc: 16 Zalen
Mevr. Florence Toesca, IT Manager
+33 4 13.42.72.23, f.toesca@hopital-europeen.fr

2007

Clinique César de Paepe, Brussel (België)

QBloc: 4 Zalen
Dhr. Koen Verbeeck, Project Manager
+32 2 535.31.11, koen_verbeeck@stpierre-bru.be

2008

Centre Hospitalier de la Côte Basque, Bayonne (Frankrijk)

QBloc: 16 Zalen
Dhr. Michel Coelho, Project Manager
+33 5 59.44.31.75, mcoelho@ch-cotebasque.fr

2009

Evangelisch-Freikirchliches Krankenhaus, Rüdersdorf (Duitsland)

QBloc: 4 Zalen
Dhr. Volker Wend, Project Manager
+49 33 63.88.32.61, v.wend@hospital-berlin.de

Evangelisch-FreikirchlichesKrankenhaus und Herzzentrum Brandenburg, Bernau (Duitsland)

QBloc: 6 Zalen
Dhr. Detlef Jarke, Project Manager
+49 33 38.69.49.83, d.jarke@immanuel.de

2010

Centre Hospitalier Camille Guerin, Châtellerault (Frankrijk)

QBloc : 6 Zalen
Dhr. Jalal Soujad, IT Manager
+33 5 49.02.90.90, jalal.soujad@ch-chatellerault.fr

2011

CHR de la Citadelle, Luik (België)

QBloc: 20 Zalen, 2 sites
Mevr. Claire Jonckers, Project Manager
+32 4 223.89.13, claire.jonckers@chrcitadelle.be

2012

Centre Antoine Lacassagne (Frankrijk)

QBloc: 8 Zalen
Mevr. Pauline Lemoine, Project Manager
+33 4 92.03.12.84, pauline.lemoine@nice.unicancer.fr

CAC Jean Godinot, Reims (Frankrijk)

QBloc: 4 Zalen
Dhr. Xavier Grandjean, IT Manager
+33 3 26.50.44.70, xavier.grandjean@reims.unicancer.fr

CU Saint-Luc, Brussel (België)

QBloc: 20 Zalen
Dhr. Olivier Ykman, Beheerder OK
+32 2 764.23.23, olivier.ykman@uclouvain.be

Groupe Hospitalier Public Sud de l'Oise, Creil & Senlis (Frankrijk)

QBloc: 12 Zalen
Mevr. Ninon Desmet, Project Manager
+33 3 44.21.73.57, ninon.desmet@ch-creil.fr

CH de Tourcoing (Frankrijk)

QBloc: 12 Zalen
Dhr. Thierry Verheyde, Assistent IT Manager
+33 3 20.69.42.53, tverheyde@ch-tourcoing.fr 

2013

CHI Poissy-Saint-Germain (Frankrijk)

QBloc: 12 Zalen, 2 sites
Dhr. Francius Girad, IT Manager
+33 1 78.63.64.59, fgirad@chi-poissy-st-germain.fr

CH de Bayeux (Frankrijk)

QBloc: 6 Zalen
Mevr. Sylvie Girot, Hoofdverpleegkundige OK
+33 2 31.10.29.79, s.girot@ch-bayeux.fr 

2014

Villefranche de Rouergue (Frankrijk)

QBloc: 6 Zalen
Dhr. Frédéric Nayrolles, System Engineer
+33 5 65.65.38.24

Clinique de Gentilly, Nancy (Frankrijk)

QBloc: 14 Zalen
Dhr. Yannick Narbey, IT Manager
+33 3 83.93.50.08, ynarbey@groupe-vitalia.com

Clinique Ambroise Paré, Nancy (Frankrijk)

QBloc: 6 Zalen
Dhr. Jean-Marc Weber, Applicatie Manager
+33 3 55.68.55.67, jmarcweber@groupe-vitalia.com

2015

CH de Fougères (Frankrijk)

QBloc: 8 Zalen
Mevr. Sophie Bégasse, IT Ingenieur
+33 2 99.17.26.75, sophie.begasse@ch-fougeres.fr

CH des Pays de Morlaix (Frankrijk)

QBloc: 6 Zalen
Dhr. Hubert Corvez, IT Ingenieur
+33 2 98.62.62.38, hcorvez@ch-morlaix.fr